rbs photo

The work of the Student Union (SU) is supervised by the board.

The board is elected by the students and faculty members of Riga Business School (RBS).

The board of SU consists of 6 people - the President, Vice President, and the heads of the four divisions (Education, Culture, External, and Public Relations).

The mission of the Student Union is to build a community of leaders which are capable and willing to leave a positive impact on society on a global level; furthermore, enhancing the quality and reputation of RBS and its diploma.

The main goals for the current term are:

Job descriptions for the positions: Long term goals of the Student Union